Directory of Certified HOPE Coaches

 USA

ARIZONA

Martha Begley     www.geocentricmind.com

thegeocentricmind@gmail.com

Scottsdale      602-7999857  


Don Berlyn     www.flagstaffhypnotherapy.com

donbpthypno@aol.com    

Flagstaff     928-699-8263

CALIFORNIA

Patricia "Trish" Alderman     www.unveiledself.com

trish@unveiledself.com

Los Angeles     


Alan Barsky     www.hypnotherapy-marin.com

alanbarsky@me.com

San Francisco     415-389-9444


Dave Berman     www.manifestpositivity.com

Solana Beach     858-876-7930


Jessica Bergkvist

energyaccess@ymail.com

Long Beach     562-761-2945


Donna Carter    www.calistogahypnosis.net

dhypnosis@yahoo.com

Calistoga     707-540-3080


Jenna Farrell    

heartofchange@icloud.com

Chico     530-570-2509


Cynde Gardner     www.brightpaths.com

cynde@brightpaths.com

Murrieta     800-278-0659


Jackie Spencer     www.simimedicalhypnosis.com

info@simimedicalhypnosis.com

Simi Valley     805-796-5780 


Shannon King     www.heartofthematterhypnosis.com

Shannon@heartofthematterhypnosis.com

Fall River Mills/Redding Area     530-945-8319


Bonnie Noyes

bonnienoyes@sbcglobal.net

Sacramento     916-802-3808


COLORADO

Paula Fowke      Summit Hypnosis Center

paula.fowke@gmail.com

Silverthorne     612-750-9100 or 970-668-8100


Jade Scott

jadshaman@aol.com

Denver     720-296-9201


CONNECTICUT

Aline Hoffman     www.solutionalternatives.net

solutionalternatives@earthlink.net

Coventry     860-916-4232


FLORIDA

Carolyn Beauchamp     www.inquirewithinfl.com

Naples     239-300-1633

Michael Ellner     www.floridahypnosiscoach.com

michaelellner2@gmail.com

Pompano Beach     347-867-4497

GEORGIA

Dave Berman     www.manifestpositivity.com

Atlanta     707-845-3749

INDIANA


Angie Hernandez    
www.indianahypnosiscenter.com

ang1e0251@yahoo.com

Milford    574-658-4686
KANSAS


Adrian Madril    
www.complementarycarehypnosis.com

adrianmadril@gmail.com

Chanute     620-212-4335 

MARYLAND

Donald Pelles     www.hypnosissilverspring.com

don@hypnosissilverspring.com

Silver Spring     301-618-9801   

MICHIGAN

Marshall Cyrlin, MD    

mnc@avc2020.com

Southfield     248-217-0564

Kristi Kaye     

midlandhypnotherapy@gmail.com

Midland      989-486-8422

NEVADA

Deb Korte   

debkorte@yahoo.com

Las Vegas      702-845-9681

NEW JERSEY

Tracey N. Adams, PsyD    

adamstra@concast.net

Vorhees     609-238-0517

OHIO

Margaret Arther, RN    www.hypnoticsolutionsohio.com

hypnoticsolutions@juno.com

Cincinnati     513-205-5669


Linda M. Clemens

lclemenscht@gmail.com

Cleveland     216-202-4230

SOUTH CAROLINA

Roy Cantrell     www.lowcountryhypnosis.com

forensictech@aol.com

Charleston     843-764-1540 or 843-697-0485

TEXAS

James Hazlerig    
www.HypnosisAustin.com

HarmonyHypnotist@gmail.com

Austin     512-200-4249


Dr. Kumar Venkatachalam     www.houstonhypnosissolutions.com

masterhealthhypnosis@yahoo.com

Houston     832-632-8284



WASHINGTON

Tracy Adams     www.cornerstonehypnotherapy.com

tracyadams.cht@gmail.com

Seattle     206-931-7957


Erika Flint     www.cascadehypnosiscenter.com

erika@cascadehypnosiscenter.com

Bellingham     360-392-8723


Jackie Foskett     www.healinghypnotherapy.com

Jackie@jackiefoskett.com

Newcastle     425-227-8210


Mariana Matthews    

mariana@thatladyhypnotist.com

Mill Creek     425-248-7676


Roger Moore     www.hypnosishealthinfo.com

roger@hypnosishealthinfo.com

Seattle and Bainbridge     206-903-1232


Lani Nicholls     www.laninichollshypnosis.com

laninicholls@gmail.com

Arlington     360-393-6919


Norma Schaumann     www.normahypnosis.com

schaumannnorma@yahoo.com

Camas, Vancouver and Bingen areas     360-771-4413


Pat Sonnenstuhl    
http://home.comcast.net/~creationsunltd/Uses_for_Hypnosis.html

http://www.peacefulbirthing.org/

cnmpat@comcast.net

Olympia     360-943-8933


Theresa Waters     www.theresawaters.com

theresa@theresawaters.com

Bellingham     360-610-7871


Kelley T. Woods     www.woodshypnosis.com

kelley@woodshypnosis.com

Mount Vernon     360-333-8577


WISCONSIN

Rick Paddock     www.milwhypnosis.com

rick@rickpaddock.com

Milwaukee     414-939-6463


AUSTRALIA

SOUTH AUSTRALIA

Eleonore Stephan     http://energypsychologyandquantumhealing.ntpages.com.au/about/about_us

eleonore@tpg.com.au

Woodcroft     08 8381 7690


Lynda Watson     www.innerdepths.com.au

lynda@innerdepths.com.au

Golden Grove, Holden Hill     0402433735

QUEENSLAND

Vivienne Barker    
www.modernmindwork.com

www.hypnosisworksmackay.com

modernmindwork@gmail.com eleonore@tpg.com.au

Mackay     0458733924

CANADA

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Sherry M. Hood     www.bchypnotherapy.com 
www.hypnotherapybc.com

hypnotic@shaw.ca

New Westminister      778-397-7714



Monique Wilson     www.achievingpeaceofmind.com

achievingpeaceofmind@shaw.ca

Maple Ridge     604-462-8220


ONTARIO


Tammy Glidden    
www.torontohypnosiscoach.com

Toronto    

Linda Roan
     www.insightconnections.ca

linda@insightconnections.ca

Oakville     416-468-1290


Devin Scannura     www.smashingbeliefs.com

devin@smashingbeliefs.com

Toronto     416-252-9772  

 FINLAND

Kati Sarvela

kati.sarvela@outlook.com

Kuhmo     358505713952
 ENGLAND


Nathan Welch
     www.story-therapy.co.uk

nathan@story-therapy.co.uk

Hertfordshire     01923 246195     cell: 07540 451-628

ISRAEL

Leshem Yosef, PhD     www.luminousmind.org
tyl18@bezeqint.net
Sefad     077-7677014     cell: 050-3777432

 SOUTH AFRICA

Leo Gopal     www.leogopal.com

leo@leogopal.com

Durbin     284-803-0973

HUNGARY

Eugen Popa    www.eugenpopa.com

contact@eugenpopa.com

Bucharest     4013 221 23 03     cell: 40 741 044 701